Bottle Cap design

Hey dudes, why are you wasting plastic you coke dudes. Wasting plastic is inappropriate and violent. So no more wasting plastic. Even my pet brussels griffon loves the FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073.

So now I will talk about the FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073.

 

You coke dudes can buy my coke funnel for the amazing price of 73.4 cents.

 The price for everything is rising so it is amazing to have something for 73.4 cents.

 The FUNNEL FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073 is such amazing quality for such an amazing price.

So now you can buy the FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073.

 

The FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073 IS REUSABLE SO NEVER WASTE PLASTIC AGAIN.

You don’t believe me then watch the review and buy it for 73.4 cents.

So don’t waste glass and metal or earth won’t like you.

So don’t waste metal and glass buy the FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE at 3:06.37563333565786 PM eastern time only on May 17th.

 

The FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE 2073 is good for all ages.

If you are 18-73 and 13 days old you can do bartending tricks.

Also for ages 2-2638 and 72.37 days old you can share it with your friends.

The FUNNEL MCFUNNELFACE is good for everyone because it’s extremely cheap and I make some profit.

 

So my conclusion is that my bottle cap is amazing.

So all you coke dudes get my Coca-Cola bottle now or eat broccoli for life.

It’s good for everyone so everyone buy up.

So now I say bye.

 

One Reply to “Bottle Cap design”

  1. jbennett31

    Hi Ghostrider,

    I am so curious about the Funnel Mcfunnelface 2073. What does it do? Does this product only work with Coke? I want to stop wasting plastic because it is bad for the environment. Do you think your product would help me to stop wasting plastic? I think the price is great. I could afford to buy each member of my family a Funnel Mcfunnelface.

    Keep on inventing great products!
    Mrs. Bennett 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *